Pre-measuring
Megalith Games - Official Forums


Post Reply 
Pre-measuring
Author Message
11-26-2012 05:24 PM
Post: #1
Pre-measuring



PraetorDragoon Offline
Member
***

Posts: 180
Joined: Sep 2012
Okay, maybe this is a stupid question, but I couldn't found this in the rulebook and not on the forums, though it is important for future tournaments and competitions.

Is premeasuring allowed?
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
11-26-2012 05:29 PM
Post: #2
RE: Pre-measuring



André Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 1,380
Joined: Feb 2012
No, that´s not allowed Smile It should also say that in the rulebook when you check the section about Measuring.

Checking for any range may only be done after you have declared an action. E.g. if you want to order a tactic to another model, you need to declare that action and spend action tokens before you are allowed to measure.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
11-26-2012 09:31 PM
Post: #3
RE: Pre-measuring



PraetorDragoon Offline
Member
***

Posts: 180
Joined: Sep 2012
Darn, missed it. -_- Thanks anyway.
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)