Virtuous punishment
#1

You may force the model/unit to re-roll any single one die once this round.

Is this re-rolling one die in the whole round? Or every single die they roll during the round?
Reply
#2

One die once in a round

Club: The Green Knight

"You have to learn the rules of the game.
And then you have to play better than anyone else."
Albert Einstein
Reply
#3

Indeed! Laurens is correct. only one die in a whole round... But ANY die that a unit/model has rolled...
so, for examples:
- one of the attack dice
- one of the bravery test dice
- one of the expiry test dice
- a dice for D6/D3 direct hits
- ...

NOT a priority dice roll, that belongs to the player. Not a model/unit.

Club: The Green Knight
udunsminis
"A trap is only a trap if you walk into it before you see it"- Flint Fireforge.
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)