Virtuous punishment

You may force the model/unit to re-roll any single one die once this round.

Is this re-rolling one die in the whole round? Or every single die they roll during the round?

One die once in a round

Club: The Green Knight

"You have to learn the rules of the game.
And then you have to play better than anyone else."
Albert Einstein

Indeed! Laurens is correct. only one die in a whole round... But ANY die that a unit/model has rolled...
so, for examples:
- one of the attack dice
- one of the bravery test dice
- one of the expiry test dice
- a dice for D6/D3 direct hits
- ...

NOT a priority dice roll, that belongs to the player. Not a model/unit.

Club: The Green Knight
"A trap is only a trap if you walk into it before you see it"- Flint Fireforge.

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)