Movement action
#1

Does charges count as movement action? Would be important for spells (the one with double action costs for example).
Page 40 says yes, p62 no. Whats correct?
Reply
#2

It does count as a movement action.

"I find your lack of faith disturbing"
Reply
#3

Page 62 clearly states "A Charge is referred to as a Charge Action and does not Count as a movement Action".
So IMHO charge is not a movement action.
Please also check David's answer on this topic:

http://forums.megalith-games.com/showthread.php?tid=965

I know that on page 40 you can find opposite definition, but I think it's a mistake or maybe it refers to beta rules.
Reply
#4

So we got Simon in the left corner and David in the right corner.
Who may win?
Reply
#5

They're trading punches as we speak! Smile

Smashing empires of man is a moral duty
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)