Syntarch question

hallo there, please help me.

If a model of mine charges the syntarch it can use his ability and couter charges me with strike rank +1

If my model survive and attack it it can counter attack, well this one is strike rank +1 as well?

in ANUBI we trust

Nope, only the charge attack that is triggered with this tactic and a possible slay movement benefit from the +1 strike rank.

"I find your lack of faith disturbing"

thank you

in ANUBI we trust

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)