Chain Lightning
#1

Does the hit on the secondary model also counts as being hit by chain lightning so that it triggers a new D3 models within 2" of that model?

Or does it only apply once for the original model targeted with the spell?

Club: The Green Knight
udunsminis
"A trap is only a trap if you walk into it before you see it"- Flint Fireforge.
Reply
#2

Quote:within 2" of that model?

It is "within 2" of the originally damaged model. So no. Once.

Else, it would be so devastating (for a cheap spell), because it would go zapping around until everyone is dead.
Reply
#3

Thats what I thought but I wanted to be shure...

Thankx

Club: The Green Knight
udunsminis
"A trap is only a trap if you walk into it before you see it"- Flint Fireforge.
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)