Avatar´s Claw - How often can the Oracle cast the spell?
Megalith Games - Official Forums


Post Reply 
Avatar´s Claw - How often can the Oracle cast the spell?
Author Message
01-23-2017 04:55 PM
Post: #3
RE: Avatar´s Claw - How often can the Oracle cast the spell?



spy Offline
Senior Member
****

Posts: 393
Joined: Mar 2013
(01-22-2017 10:43 PM)Fenris Wrote:  can the Oracle cast the additional spell only once?
Or may she cast the spell for the regular ACT cost a second or third time?

With this dagger (Avatar´s Claw) she knows 6 spells and may cast each of them several times (=first part of the text).

In addition she may cast ONCE this additional spell for 1 less action token and does not need a spellcating roll.(=second part of the text).

So: After the Oracle used the special ability of the dagger she may cast this spell using the standard rules.
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Avatar´s Claw - How often can the Oracle cast the spell? - spy - 01-23-2017 04:55 PM

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)