Tactic: circular slash
#1

1)
- Gut-Hacker has circular slash
- He makes a succefull counterattack.
- Is he allowed to attack again because he has circular slash?

2)Yes, it is allowed:
- Is he allowed to attack a other unit in range?

3)
- two hoplites fight against one gut-hacker
- hoplites have Defiance of Death
- 1 hoplite is dead but on the table because of Defiance of Death, the other hoplite lives
- Gut-Hacker attack the living hoplite
- Gut-Hacker hits
- Is the Gut-Hacker allowed to attack the the dead hoplite with Defiance of Death and when yes:
- is he allowed after a succefull attack on the dead hoplite with Defiance of Death to attack the living hoplite again?


Halodynes forever
Rules of Darica
This is where we hold them! This is where we fight! This is where they die!
Reply


Messages In This Thread
Tactic: circular slash - by Jendor of Threxia - 06-20-2016, 03:40 PM
RE: Tactic: Deadly Strike - by spy - 06-20-2016, 05:53 PM
RE: Tactic: circular slash - by Jendor of Threxia - 06-20-2016, 07:08 PM
RE: Tactic: circular slash - by Pix - 06-20-2016, 11:37 PM
RE: Tactic: circular slash - by spy - 06-21-2016, 01:01 AM
RE: Tactic: circular slash - by udunsflame - 06-21-2016, 08:20 AM
RE: Tactic: circular slash - by Jendor of Threxia - 06-21-2016, 05:57 PM
RE: Tactic: circular slash - by Simon - 06-21-2016, 11:23 PM
RE: Tactic: circular slash - by Jendor of Threxia - 06-22-2016, 07:43 PM
RE: Tactic: circular slash - by Pix - 06-22-2016, 08:23 PM

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)