Fumble, multiple attacks & Free Strike
Megalith Games - Official Forums


Post Reply 
Fumble, multiple attacks & Free Strike
Author Message
09-14-2015 10:41 AM
Post: #1
Fumble, multiple attacks & Free Strike



Stefano Offline
Newbie
*

Posts: 24
Joined: Nov 2013
A Fjellgangr engaging and engaged by a unit of Bladeslingers uses Thrash but, at the first attack roll, my opponent rolls a double 1.

Question A: the attack must stop immediately and he cannot do rolls for my other models inside MEL range of the Fjellgangr? or he concludes the action attacking other targets and only then he cannot attack again?

Question B: if subsequently in the same round i want to move away my Bladeslingers, the Fjellgangr can try to hit them with Free Strikes? or this count as an attack and so they can exit his MEL range freely since he cannot attack?

[Image: banner.png]
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Fumble, multiple attacks & Free Strike - Stefano - 09-14-2015 10:41 AM

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)