COOKIE NOTICE - DON'T WORRY!
Please find detailed information of our cookies and their usage in our Privacy & Cookies Policy.
To enter this website you must agree with the usage of these cookies.
Access to this site will not be possible until after you have agreed.
Movement action - Printable Version
+- Megalith Games - Official Forums (http://forums.megalith-games.com)
+-- Forum: GODSLAYER (/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Forum: Rules Questions & Discussions (/forumdisplay.php?fid=14)
+---- Forum: Game Rules (/forumdisplay.php?fid=15)
+---- Thread: Movement action (/showthread.php?tid=1464)
Movement action - Markgrafgero - 03-05-2015 03:30 PM
Does charges count as movement action? Would be important for spells (the one with double action costs for example).
Page 40 says yes, p62 no. Whats correct?
RE: Movement action - Simon - 03-05-2015 06:32 PM
It does count as a movement action.
RE: Movement action - Grimnir - 03-06-2015 01:26 AM
Page 62 clearly states "A Charge is referred to as a Charge Action and does not Count as a movement Action".
So IMHO charge is not a movement action.
Please also check David's answer on this topic:
I know that on page 40 you can find opposite definition, but I think it's a mistake or maybe it refers to beta rules.
RE: Movement action - Markgrafgero - 03-09-2015 07:01 PM
So we got Simon in the left corner and David in the right corner.
Who may win?
RE: Movement action - Raoul - 03-09-2015 09:46 PM
They're trading punches as we speak!