Movement action - Printable Version
Megalith Games - Official Forums
Movement action - Printable Version

+- Megalith Games - Official Forums (http://forums.megalith-games.com)
+-- Forum: GODSLAYER (/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Forum: Rules Questions & Discussions (/forumdisplay.php?fid=14)
+---- Forum: Game Rules (/forumdisplay.php?fid=15)
+---- Thread: Movement action (/showthread.php?tid=1464)



Movement action - Markgrafgero - 03-05-2015 03:30 PM

Does charges count as movement action? Would be important for spells (the one with double action costs for example).
Page 40 says yes, p62 no. Whats correct?


RE: Movement action - Simon - 03-05-2015 06:32 PM

It does count as a movement action.


RE: Movement action - Grimnir - 03-06-2015 01:26 AM

Page 62 clearly states "A Charge is referred to as a Charge Action and does not Count as a movement Action".
So IMHO charge is not a movement action.
Please also check David's answer on this topic:

http://forums.megalith-games.com/showthread.php?tid=965

I know that on page 40 you can find opposite definition, but I think it's a mistake or maybe it refers to beta rules.


RE: Movement action - Markgrafgero - 03-09-2015 07:01 PM

So we got Simon in the left corner and David in the right corner.
Who may win?


RE: Movement action - Raoul - 03-09-2015 09:46 PM

They're trading punches as we speak! Smile