Megalith Games - Official Forums

Full Version: Movement action
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Does charges count as movement action? Would be important for spells (the one with double action costs for example).
Page 40 says yes, p62 no. Whats correct?
It does count as a movement action.
Page 62 clearly states "A Charge is referred to as a Charge Action and does not Count as a movement Action".
So IMHO charge is not a movement action.
Please also check David's answer on this topic:

http://forums.megalith-games.com/showthread.php?tid=965

I know that on page 40 you can find opposite definition, but I think it's a mistake or maybe it refers to beta rules.
So we got Simon in the left corner and David in the right corner.
Who may win?
They're trading punches as we speak! Smile
Reference URL's