Megalith Games - Official Forums

Full Version: Runegate Keeper and Inspire
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
IMHO if we want to read rules literally Rungate Keeper can use Inspire on himself, but I'm not sure if it was the intention of the game designers.
I am 99% sure that this was not the intention of the game designers.

But until this is clarified here or in the FAQ it will be ok to play it this way. Smile
And I would just not do it this way. Simple.
The new Errata will clarify that every model is a friendly model to itself and also within it's own LEAD range.
So the Runegate Keeper could use Inspire on himself once if he thinks he needs the ACT more than his servants. Smile
Same thing had to be clarified in Warmachine/Hordes a few years back.
[Image: Johnnyb012.gif]

"Look how I smashed this guys head! Hoo haa! Man, I'm pretty! Hoo haa hooo!"

Wink
Pages: 1 2
Reference URL's