Query on Attacks
Megalith Games - Official Forums


Post Reply 
Query on Attacks
Author Message
01-14-2014 03:46 PM
Post: #1
Query on Attacks



nepalese_ninja Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 29
Joined: Sep 2013
Just wanted to make sure that the 3 ACT on Axe & Pick, the additional attack has to be on the original enemy target.

The same question applies for the additional attack from the Ambidextrous Fighter for the Maldire Mongrels.

Resistance is Futile
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
01-14-2014 04:36 PM
Post: #2
RE: Query on Attacks



Raoul Offline
Super Moderator
******

Posts: 1,322
Joined: Jun 2012
Yes, Ambidextrous Fighter always means a second attack made as part of the original attack action against the original target.

Smashing empires of man is a moral duty
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
01-14-2014 06:15 PM
Post: #3
RE: Query on Attacks



nepalese_ninja Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 29
Joined: Sep 2013
And the Axe & Pick one??

Resistance is Futile
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
01-14-2014 07:13 PM
Post: #4
RE: Query on Attacks



Fenris Offline
Senior Member
****

Posts: 574
Joined: Nov 2012
The rules text is exactly the same and you use them in the same way. Imho the Rules Name (Ambidextrous Fighter) was forgotten.

Michael

Godslayer in Kaiserslautern - if you want to play in KL please contact me here or join our Forum
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
01-14-2014 08:12 PM
Post: #5
RE: Query on Attacks



Raoul Offline
Super Moderator
******

Posts: 1,322
Joined: Jun 2012
Why yes!

Smashing empires of man is a moral duty
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)