Astral Bonding
Megalith Games - Official Forums


Post Reply 
Astral Bonding
Author Message
01-07-2014 10:34 AM
Post: #1
Astral Bonding



Arbassos Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 38
Joined: Nov 2012
Hello

I have question about Megalith Astral Bonding ability.
Spellcaster model may channel spell through the Megalith with -1 penalty on its spellcasting roll.
1.Is that penalty cummulative?? What about channeling through 2 Megalith?
2.And this same question about others models with Astral Bonding- Halodynes Sacred Familiar and Animated Statue.
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
01-07-2014 01:47 PM
Post: #2
RE: Astral Bonding



Simon Offline
Super Moderator
******

Posts: 537
Joined: Jun 2012
Yes, it is possible to channel effects (not only spells) through more than one model, but the penalty is cummulative, since it is a special rule o f the channeling model and thus aplies for every channeling model.

"I find your lack of faith disturbing"
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
01-07-2014 09:25 PM
Post: #3
RE: Astral Bonding



David Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 1,216
Joined: Jun 2012
Full rules about chanelling is found on page 96 of the rulebook.
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
01-09-2014 09:42 AM
Post: #4
RE: Astral Bonding



Arbassos Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 38
Joined: Nov 2012
Thanks, now everything is perfecty clear Smile
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)