Virtuous punishment
Megalith Games - Official Forums


Post Reply 
Virtuous punishment
Author Message
08-10-2015 12:17 AM
Post: #1
Virtuous punishment



yindaka Offline
Newbie
*

Posts: 17
Joined: Jul 2014
You may force the model/unit to re-roll any single one die once this round.

Is this re-rolling one die in the whole round? Or every single die they roll during the round?
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
08-10-2015 07:08 AM
Post: #2
RE: Virtuous punishment



laurens Offline
Member
***

Posts: 225
Joined: May 2014
One die once in a round

Club: The Green Knight

"You have to learn the rules of the game.
And then you have to play better than anyone else."
Albert Einstein
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
08-10-2015 08:51 AM
Post: #3
RE: Virtuous punishment



udunsflame Offline
Member
***

Posts: 240
Joined: Apr 2014
Indeed! Laurens is correct. only one die in a whole round... But ANY die that a unit/model has rolled...
so, for examples:
- one of the attack dice
- one of the bravery test dice
- one of the expiry test dice
- a dice for D6/D3 direct hits
- ...

NOT a priority dice roll, that belongs to the player. Not a model/unit.

Club: The Green Knight
udunsminis
"A trap is only a trap if you walk into it before you see it"- Flint Fireforge.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)