Grayhorn Clarification
Megalith Games - Official Forums


Post Reply 
Grayhorn Clarification
Author Message
03-11-2015 12:33 AM
Post: #1
Grayhorn Clarification



udunsflame Offline
Member
***

Posts: 240
Joined: Apr 2014
Hi,

Just this simple question for clarification:
The Grayhorns can make a charge attack without line of sight.

This still means that they must charge in a straight line, do they?

Club: The Green Knight
udunsminis
"A trap is only a trap if you walk into it before you see it"- Flint Fireforge.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
03-11-2015 03:41 AM
Post: #2
RE: Grayhorn Clarification



Mnil Offline
Member
***

Posts: 174
Joined: Jan 2014
Read whole rule first SVP.

[Image: polanduserbar.png]
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
03-11-2015 12:45 PM
Post: #3
RE: Grayhorn Clarification



laurens Offline
Member
***

Posts: 224
Joined: May 2014
Hi Undusflame!

Errata:
p.203 - feral grayhorns - scent
Replace:
The Feral Grayhorns do not require line of sight for performing
charge actions.
With:
The Feral Grayhorns do not require line of sight for performing
charge actions. When they perform a charge each Feral Grayhorn
may move in and direction and is not forced to move in a straight line

Club: The Green Knight

"You have to learn the rules of the game.
And then you have to play better than anyone else."
Albert Einstein
(This post was last modified: 03-11-2015 12:46 PM by laurens.)
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
03-11-2015 05:10 PM
Post: #4
RE: Grayhorn Clarification



udunsflame Offline
Member
***

Posts: 240
Joined: Apr 2014
Sorry... It was indeed in the errata... Thanks

Club: The Green Knight
udunsminis
"A trap is only a trap if you walk into it before you see it"- Flint Fireforge.
(This post was last modified: 03-11-2015 05:11 PM by udunsflame.)
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)