Levitate, LoS and sight value
Megalith Games - Official Forums


Post Reply 
Levitate, LoS and sight value
Author Message
07-05-2014 10:26 AM
Post: #1
Levitate, LoS and sight value



mavErik Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 34
Joined: Jun 2014
When an Oracle or a Sanctum Priestess uses the tactic levitate, how high does she rise into the air? The description says it's not that high, but does her line of sight and/or her sight value change?
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
07-05-2014 12:34 PM
Post: #2
RE: Levitate, LoS and sight value



Markgrafgero Offline
Member
***

Posts: 164
Joined: Oct 2012
Shes not a balloon, so just what the rule says. Smile
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
07-05-2014 12:43 PM
Post: #3
RE: Levitate, LoS and sight value



crimsontree Offline
Member
***

Posts: 207
Joined: May 2014
There is nothing about a height increase in the model's description. She has a small base, so height 1.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
07-05-2014 01:33 PM
Post: #4
RE: Levitate, LoS and sight value



mavErik Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 34
Joined: Jun 2014
That's what we figured. But I found it strange that at the same time she was far enough away to not provoke a free strike and still was height 1.

In no way I was trying to inflate the priestess Smile
(This post was last modified: 07-05-2014 01:34 PM by mavErik.)
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)